box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Minecraft Club

Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 07:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 13259

For children ages 7 and up.

If you love Minecraft as we do, join us as we dig and build our way to creating the world of our dreams! Play in creative mode and use your imagination to build anything you can dream up. Prove your skills in survival mode as you create shelter and tools to protect yourself from the creatures of the night, or take part in any number of multi-player games.

Space is limited, so make sure that you register for this program. You must register even if you have your own computer and account. If you need an account and computer please indicate this as these are limited.

*We also cannot accept email registration - please register by phone or in person!


Back

Latest YA Events

Fri Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Movie Night: Beetlejuice
Tue Oct 23 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Spook-tastic Books!
Wed Oct 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Masquerade!
Wed Oct 24 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:45PM
Magic: The Gathering Card Game
Mon Oct 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Karaoke: Halloween Edition
Tue Oct 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Escape Room: Halloween Edition
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Tue Nov 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
CD Art
Wed Nov 07 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Message Tree Mural
Go to top