box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Minecraft Club

Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 07:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 7839

For children ages 7 and up.

If you love Minecraft as we do, join us as we dig and build our way to creating the world of our dreams! Play in creative mode and use your imagination to build anything you can dream up. Prove your skills in survival mode as you create shelter and tools to protect yourself from the creatures of the night, or take part in any number of multi-player games.

Space is limited, so make sure that you register for this program. You must register even if you have your own computer and account. If you need an account and computer please indicate this as these are limited.

*We also cannot accept email registration - please register by phone or in person!


Back

Latest YA Events

Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Virtual Reality
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Virtual Reality
Wed Feb 21 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Feb 22 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crafternoons!
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Chess Club
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Smartphone Scavenger Hunt
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Wed Mar 14 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Go to top