box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Minecraft Club

Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 07:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 12117

For children ages 7 and up.

If you love Minecraft as we do, join us as we dig and build our way to creating the world of our dreams! Play in creative mode and use your imagination to build anything you can dream up. Prove your skills in survival mode as you create shelter and tools to protect yourself from the creatures of the night, or take part in any number of multi-player games.

Space is limited, so make sure that you register for this program. You must register even if you have your own computer and account. If you need an account and computer please indicate this as these are limited.

*We also cannot accept email registration - please register by phone or in person!


Back

Latest YA Events

Sat Aug 18 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Summer Reading Party
Tue Aug 21 @ 2:00PM -
Henna Art
Wed Aug 22 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 23 @ 4:00PM -
Taste Test
Tue Aug 28 @ 2:00PM -
Young Adult Virtual Reality
Wed Aug 29 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 30 @ 4:00PM -
Sharpie Mugs
Tue Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Shrinky-dinky Creations
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
String Art
Go to top