box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Silent Library Competition

Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 03:30pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 56

For grades 6 & up

Can you hold it together while enduring challenges geared towards getting you to make noise? The name of the game is Silent Library - in order to win you can’t make a sound!

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Friends Summer Barn Party

Latest YA Events

Tue May 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Game On: Codenames
Wed May 30 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu May 31 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Graphic Novel Club
Tue Jun 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Stress Ball Making
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Tue Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Regents Reprieve: Board Games and Pizza
Wed Jun 13 @ 3:00PM -
Regents Reprieve: Battle of the Books Meeting
Wed Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Jun 14 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Regents Reprieve: Wii Games & Snacks
Fri Jun 15 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Regents Reprieve: 3D Pens & Sweets
Go to top