box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Chess Club

Download as iCal file
Monday, February 12, 2018 04:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 630

For ages 7 to 12

We are excited to welcome Hampton Chess back to the library. This winter, they will teach us how to play chess using mini-games that help you learn by doing. Appropriate for children of all abilities. Space is limited. Registration is required.

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Latest YA Events

Fri Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Movie Night: Beetlejuice
Tue Oct 23 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Spook-tastic Books!
Wed Oct 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Masquerade!
Wed Oct 24 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:45PM
Magic: The Gathering Card Game
Mon Oct 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Karaoke: Halloween Edition
Tue Oct 30 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Escape Room: Halloween Edition
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Tue Nov 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
CD Art
Wed Nov 07 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Message Tree Mural
Go to top