box-grey

Young Adult Programs

Pudding Pictionary

Download as iCal file
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 03:30pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 75

For grades 6 & up

Prepare to get messy as we play Pictionary using chocolate pudding.

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Latest YA Events

Sat Aug 18 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Summer Reading Party
Tue Aug 21 @ 2:00PM -
Henna Art
Wed Aug 22 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 23 @ 4:00PM -
Taste Test
Tue Aug 28 @ 2:00PM -
Young Adult Virtual Reality
Wed Aug 29 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 30 @ 4:00PM -
Sharpie Mugs
Tue Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Shrinky-dinky Creations
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
String Art
Go to top