box-grey

VanderbiltTeen Bus Trip: Vanderbilt Mansion, Museum, & Planetarium

Saturday, May 7
Bus Leaves at 9:15 am
Returns to Library at 6:30 pm
Cost: $10.00

Join us for an exciting trip to Suffolk County’s Vanderbilt Mansion, Museum & Planetarium located in Centerport. Explore the grounds of the Eagle’s Nest Estate and enjoy lunch and then an afternoon under the stars at the Planetarium. Permission slips can be picked up from the Library. Registration is required. For teens grades 7 & up 

Latest YA Events

Tue Aug 14 @ 2:00PM -
Inspiring Jewelry
Wed Aug 15 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 16 @ 4:00PM -
Button Making
Sat Aug 18 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Summer Reading Party
Tue Aug 21 @ 2:00PM -
Henna Art
Wed Aug 22 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 23 @ 4:00PM -
Taste Test
Tue Aug 28 @ 2:00PM -
Young Adult Virtual Reality
Wed Aug 29 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Aug 30 @ 4:00PM -
Sharpie Mugs
Go to top