box-grey

Kids & Family Programs

Mommy & Me Yoga

Download as iCal file
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 09:45am - 10:45am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 385

Wednesdays January 3 – February 28 at 9:45 am 

Yoga is back! We are happy to welcome Alex Mclaughlin back to the library to lead us on a peaceful journey to wellness. This class is a great chance to spend some quality time with your little one. Space is limited, so registration is mandatory.

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Latest Kids and Family Events

Sat Feb 24 @10:00AM - 10:45PM
Story Time
Mon Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Chess Club
Tue Feb 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Wed Feb 28 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Mommy & Me Yoga
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Mar 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Fri Mar 02 @10:00AM -
Babies and Books
Sat Mar 03 @10:00AM - 10:45PM
Story Time
Tue Mar 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Go to top