box-grey

Kids & Family Programs

Papier-mâché: Part I

Download as iCal file
Friday, October 06, 2017 04:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 77

For children ages 4 and up

This two-part program is one messy good time. The art of papier-mâché is a hands-on, simple project and this program will introduce children to the art form. In Part I, we will be creating a base for the following week’s project. Registration required.


Back

Latest Kids and Family Events

Mon Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Chess Club
Tue Feb 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Wed Feb 28 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Mommy & Me Yoga
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Mar 01 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Fri Mar 02 @10:00AM -
Babies and Books
Sat Mar 03 @10:00AM - 10:45PM
Story Time
Tue Mar 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Mar 08 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Go to top