box-grey

Museum Passes Now Available

museum pass graphic

Library Closes at 3:00 pm on 1/2/14 & is CLOSED on 1/3/14

Snow storm mapSNOW DAY! 

To ensure the health and safety of our employees and patrons, the Hampton Library will CLOSE at 3:00 pm today (Thursday) and will be CLOSED on Friday. We will reopen on Saturday at 9:30 am. Please stay safe and warm. Enjoy a good book during the "Snow Day!"

The Hampton Library Holiday Hours

Hampton Library Holiday Hours

The Hampton Library will be CLOSED on Tuesday, December 24 AND Wednesday, December 25 in observance of Christmas. We will open for our regularly scheduled hours beginning Thursday, December 26.

The Library will CLOSE at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, December 31 AND will be CLOSED on Wednesday, January 1 in observance of New Year's Day. We will open for our regularly scheduled hours beginning Thursday, January 2.

Please visit the Library's website or download our mobile app for Library service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Hampton Mobile, our Free app,  is available in the Apple App Store and Google Play store. 

The Hampton Library would like to wish you and your family a Happy Holidays.

Page 41 of 47

Latest Events

Mon Jan 21 @12:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Tue Jan 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Tue Jan 22 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
BreakoutEDU Escape Room!
Tue Jan 22 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
French With Cecile
Wed Jan 23 @10:00AM - 10:45AM
Toddler Time: Songs & Stories
Wed Jan 23 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Marshmallow Catapult
Wed Jan 23 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Spanish with Nancy
Wed Jan 23 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Intermediate ESL / Clases de Inglés Intermedio
Wed Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Jan 24 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Go to top