box-grey

holiday hours

Holiday Hours at the Hampton Library

Christmas Eve:
Monday, December 24, 2018 
The Library will be OPEN 9:30 am - 12 Noon

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
The Library is CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 the Library will be open its normal business hours.
(There will be NO Toddler Time at 10:00 am. There WILL be MineCraft (registration required) at 7:00 pm

New Year's Eve: 
Monday, December 31, 2018 
The Library will be OPEN 9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
The Library will be CLOSED.

Regular Library Hours will resume on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

Happy Holidays to you and yours from all of us at the Hampton Library

 

 

Latest Events

Tue Mar 26 @ 4:00AM - 05:30PM
French with Cecile
Tue Mar 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Play-a-palooza
Tue Mar 26 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Marvel Shrinky Dinks
Wed Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mommy & Me Yoga
Wed Mar 27 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Candle Making
Wed Mar 27 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Spanish with Nancy
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Intermediate ESL / Clases de Inglés Intermedio
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Mar 28 @ 4:30AM - 05:30PM
Chair Yoga
Thu Mar 28 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Go to top